Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 19, 2019 - Apr 18, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Swim Team Kickoff   
Monday, April 29, 2019
  PSA Swim Team Practice Begins   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
 4:00 PM Practice Swim Meet, pool closes at 4pm   
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 6:30 PM Swim Team Spirit Night   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 4:00 PM SWIM MEET vs. Alpine Hills, pool closes at 4pm   
Thursday, June 13, 2019
 6:30 PM Swim Team Movie Night: 10 & under   
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 6:30 PM Swim Team Movie Night: 11 & up   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 4:00 PM SWIM MEET vs. University Club, pool closes at 4pm   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 4:00 PM SWIM MEET vs. SCRA, pool closes at 4pm   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 8:00 AM-11:00 AM Swim Team Relay Meet   
 6:30 PM Swim Team Sleepover   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 4:00 PM Swim Meet vs. Ladera Oaks @ Ladera Oaks   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 4:00 PM Swim Meet vs. Fremont Hills @ Fremont Hills   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 11:30 AM Swim Team Breakfast Rally   
 3:30 PM Club Carnival
sponsored by Summer Swim Team
  
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-2:00 PM Swim Team Championship Meet
Location TBD
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Swim Team Awards Banquet   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM SHFB Turkey Day Swim (TBD)   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 8:30 AM-1:00 PM Ladies Holiday Sports & Luncheon   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box