⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 21, 2019 - Jul 20, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 11:00 AM USTA 55+ 6.0 courts (3,4,5) at 11 am   
Monday, July 22, 2019
  USTA Adult 70+ Team Registration Deadline   
 8:00 AM-9:30 AM Fireballs Jr. Academy, courts 3-5   
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Fireballs Practice, courts 3-5   
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 8:00 AM-9:30 AM Fireballs Jr. Academy, courts 3-5   
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Fireballs Practice, courts 3-5   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 8:00 AM-9:30 AM Fireballs Jr. Academy, courts 3-5   
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Fireballs Practice, courts 3-5   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 8:00 AM-9:30 AM Fireballs Jr. Academy, courts 3-5   
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Fireballs Practice, courts 3-5   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Junior Tennis Tournament (Yellow Balls), courts 1-7   
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ   
Monday, July 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Red Ball Camp   
 7:00 PM USTA 55+W6.0 @7pm 3 courts (3,4,5)   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Red Ball Camp   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Red Ball Camp   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Red Ball Camp   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 1:00 PM USTA 55+ W 9.0 1 pm 3 courts   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ   
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ has been moved to 5/24.   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 7:00 PM USTA 55+ 6.0 courts (3,4,5) at 7 pm   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 1:00 PM USTA 55+ W 9.0 1 pm 3 courts   
Monday, August 26, 2019
  1st Session Fall Fireballs Begins   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 12:00 PM US Open Viewing Party (TBD)   
Monday, September 09, 2019
  USTA Adult 70+ Season Begins   
Monday, September 16, 2019
  USTA Norcal Combo Doubles 18+ Season Begins   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Foothills Club Senior Tennis Tournament
Senior Tennis Tournament at Foothills Tennis & Swimming Club is September 28 & 29. Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles on Sept. 28. On Sept 29, Seniors All Ages, Mixed. Members & Non-Members Welcome.
  
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Foothills Club Senior Tennis Tournament
Senior Tennis Tournament at Foothills Tennis & Swimming Club is September 28 & 29. Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles on Sept. 28. On Sept 29, Seniors All Ages, Mixed. Members & Non-Members Welcome.
  
Monday, October 07, 2019
  2nd Session Fall Fireballs Begins   
Friday, October 18, 2019
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ   
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ has been moved to 5/24.   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
  SHFB Turkey Shoot (TBD)
Mixed Doubles & lunch
  
Friday, November 15, 2019
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ   
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ has been moved to 5/24.   
Monday, November 25, 2019
  3rd Session Fall Fireballs Begins   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 8:30 AM-1:00 PM Ladies Holiday Sports & Luncheon   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box