Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 21, 2019 - Aug 20, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
 6:30 PM-10:00 PM Board Meeting
Meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of each month but are subject to change.
  
Friday, August 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Foothills Tennis Mixer
Bring a guest (or guests!) for free, and join us for mixed doubles or mixed-up doubles! All abilities invited! Mariano hosts the dessert, you bring your own main dish and special drinks! This is a complimentary event, registration is required!
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Free Beginner Tennis Clinics
FREE until Aug. 31st, 2019 Saturdays 9-10 AM Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, August 26, 2019
  1st Session Fall Fireballs Begins   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, August 30, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Fireballs Family Night   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Free Beginner Tennis Clinics
FREE until Aug. 31st, 2019 Saturdays 9-10 AM Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, September 06, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 12:00 PM US Open Viewing Party (TBD)   
Monday, September 09, 2019
  USTA Adult 70+ Season Begins   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, September 13, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, September 16, 2019
  USTA Norcal Combo Doubles 18+ Season Begins   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, September 20, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, September 23, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, September 27, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Foothills Club Senior Tennis Tournament
Senior Tennis Tournament at Foothills Tennis & Swimming Club is September 28 & 29. Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles on Sept. 28. On Sept 29, Seniors All Ages, Mixed. Members & Non-Members Welcome.
  
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Foothills Club Senior Tennis Tournament
Senior Tennis Tournament at Foothills Tennis & Swimming Club is September 28 & 29. Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles on Sept. 28. On Sept 29, Seniors All Ages, Mixed. Members & Non-Members Welcome.
  
Monday, September 30, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, October 07, 2019
  2nd Session Fall Fireballs Begins   
Friday, October 18, 2019
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ   
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ has been moved to 5/24.   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
  SHFB Turkey Shoot (TBD)
Mixed Doubles & lunch
  
Friday, November 15, 2019
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ   
 5:30 PM Tennis Mixer Potluck & BBQ has been moved to 5/24.   
Monday, November 25, 2019
  3rd Session Fall Fireballs Begins   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 8:30 AM-1:00 PM Ladies Holiday Sports & Luncheon   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box