Foothills Tennis and Swimming Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, August 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Foothills Tennis Mixer
Bring a guest (or guests!) for free, and join us for mixed doubles or mixed-up doubles! All abilities invited! Mariano hosts the dessert, you bring your own main dish and special drinks! This is a complimentary event, registration is required!
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Free Beginner Tennis Clinics
FREE until Aug. 31st, 2019 Saturdays 9-10 AM Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Mixer with Univ. Club
Let's get together for some fun, neighborhood Pickleball! On Sunday, August 25th, from 3:00 - 5:00 PM, University Club is inviting our Foothills Members to mix and mingle playing the fastest growing sport in the country! This mixer will be located at University Club's Upper Courts 8, 9, & 10! Adults are welcome, both men and women! All levels are encouraged to play; instruction will be provided for Beginners! As well, paddles will be available to borrow for those who need them; please bring yours if you have a paddle. Drinks and snacks will be provided for all who register! Space is limited and will be first come, first serve basis. This is a complimentary event, registration is required!
  
Monday, August 26, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, August 30, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Free Beginner Tennis Clinics
FREE until Aug. 31st, 2019 Saturdays 9-10 AM Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, September 06, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, September 09, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, September 13, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, September 16, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, September 20, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, September 23, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Ladies' 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Wednesdays 5- 6 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Men's 3.5-4.0 & 4.5's Clinic
Thursdays 6 -7 PM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Friday, September 27, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Seniors Tennis Clinic
Fridays 10 - 11 AM Only $25 per Member Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members
  
Monday, September 30, 2019
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Ladies' 3.0-3.5 Clinic
Mondays 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Only $25 per person Bring your friends! $40 for Non-Members